Have any question ? +91 9361667200
Announments : Enroll now for SAMP Summer coursesSAMP MEMBERSHIP is open ... Enroll nowRegister for Talen 2020Register for HEVITRA 2020









What We do

The Society for Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering Professionals(SAMP) is a statutory body to promote and advance the engineering and technology, established in 2014 in the field of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering. It is the multi-disciplinary professional body of engineers encompassing various engineering disciplines with a Corporate membership and Students Membership, and serving the nation. The SAMP has its headquarters located in Chennai and spread over all over the country. The Society is registered under the society act bearing the Registration Number 134/2014 on September 9, 2014 The Society endowed the Institution with the responsibility to promote the advancement of engineering amongst members and persons attached to the Society.

Our Mission

The Mission of the Society is to

1. Promote advancement and knowledge

2. Bridge the gap between academia and industries

3. Provide intense interaction between professionals & Students

4. Recognize the work of a researcher

About Membership

Membership Benefits :

  1. Worldwide professional recognition of your experience & commitments to aerospace
  2. Connect with global network of renowned Professionals, Professors, Scientists and scholars
  3. Provides a platform to share ideas, innovations and inventions
  4. Participate in workshops, exhibitions and conference at discounted cost.
  5. Career support and guidance
  6. Gain knowledge through our summer and winter internship programs.
  7. Update yourself with the newsletters & magazines from the society
  8. The Society sanctions fund for the projects carried out the students and scholars.
  9. Become the award winners and build your CV
  10. Student can get specialized advice based on field and interest or projects
  11. Fellowship will be provided for those to achieve in aerospace and mechanical field.

Types of Membership & Eligibility:

  1. Student Membership (17 Yrs to 21 Yrs)
  2. Graduate Membership (21 Yrs to 30 Yrs)
  3. Associate Membership (30 Yrs to 40 Yrs)
  4. Fellow Membership (40 Yrs and Above)
  5. Institutional/Organizational Membership
  6. Honorary Membership